Mrs. C. Sturgeon

Welcome To Our Page

Posted: April 4, 2016

Date: 

Tue, Apr 5/16 2:45 pm

Posted: April 4, 2016

Grade 4 Math: Pg.307 #4 & 5

Grade 5 Math: Pgs. 140-141 # 1-3, 6, 8-10

Grade 7: Math- Pg.287 #1-5

Yearbook orders due

Due Date: 

Monday, April 4, 2016

Posted: March 1, 2016

Grade 4 Math: # 3, 4b, 5, 7, 8 pgs.111-112. Fact quiz signed

Grade 8 Math: Test

Grade 5 Math: Test

Swimming at MVHS

Wear school colors

Due Date: 

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Posted: February 29, 2016

Crazy hat day

Skating for Grades 5-8

Posted: February 24, 2016

Grade 4 Math: # 7,8,9 pg. 109

Grade 8 Math: Test

Due Date: 

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Posted: February 23, 2016

Grade 4 Math: # 4, 5, 6 pg.109

Grade 8 Math: Practice test tomorrow!

Grade 5 Math: #2bc, 3,5-7 pg.278-279

Due Date: 

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Posted: February 22, 2016

Grade 4 Math: #4,5,6,8 pg.106

Grade 8 Math: # 12-15, 19, 20, 22, 26-30 pg.160-161

Grade 5 Math: # 3, 5, 6, 7 pg.274, 275

Due Date: 

Monday, February 22, 2016

Posted: February 19, 2016

Grade 8 Math: #6,7,8,10 pg.159

Due Date: 

Friday, February 19, 2016

Posted: February 17, 2016

Date: 

Mon, Mar 7/16 9:39 am

Posted: February 17, 2016

Date: 

Tue, Mar 1/16 8:45 am

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Wed, May 7 2014

Videos

Added: Mon, Oct 30 2017