Mrs. C. Sturgeon

Welcome To Our Page

Posted: November 5, 2019

Date: 

Fri, Nov 22/19 9:00 am

Posted: November 5, 2019

Date: 

Thu, Nov 21/19 1:21 pm

Posted: November 5, 2019

Date: 

Fri, Nov 15/19 1:20 pm

Posted: November 5, 2019

Date: 

Thu, Nov 14/19 1:20 pm

Posted: November 5, 2019

Date: 

Thu, Nov 7/19 8:45 am

Posted: November 5, 2019

Date: 

Mon, Nov 11/19 1:18 pm

Posted: November 5, 2019

Date: 

Fri, Nov 8/19 1:17 pm

Posted: November 5, 2019

Grade 6/7:                                                                 Grade 4:     Study Facts

Read

Study words

Gr.6 do PC#1,3

Gr.7 do WB#7

Finish Poem

Due Date: 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Posted: November 5, 2019

Dreambox

Math website link for Grade 4

Posted: November 5, 2019

Heroes Remember

A collection of interviews of Canadian military heroes.

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Wed, May 7 2014

Videos

Added: Mon, Oct 30 2017
Bullying Awareness Video
Bullying Awareness Video
Bullying Awareness Video