Mrs. C. Sturgeon

Welcome To Our Page

Date: 

Fri, Nov 24/17 3:27 pm

Meetings 9 - 11:30

Posted: November 7, 2017

Date: 

Thu, Nov 23/17 5:00 am

5 to7

Posted: November 7, 2017

Date: 

Wed, Nov 22/17 3:25 pm

Posted: November 7, 2017

Date: 

Fri, Nov 17/17 3:24 pm

Posted: November 7, 2017

Date: 

Mon, Nov 13/17 3:23 pm

Posted: November 7, 2017

Date: 

Fri, Nov 10/17 8:00 am

Posted: November 7, 2017

Date: 

Thu, Nov 9/17 8:45 am

Posted: November 7, 2017

Grade 6 Literacy: Read. Study words. Questions #1 and 2 pgs. 41, 42. Sheet.

Grade 4 Math: # 5 - 8 pg.29. Unit 1 Test

Grade 5 MathCorrections #3-5, 8-14 pgs. 94-95, 2 sheets

Those with Remembrance Day readings should practice.

 

 

Due Date: 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Posted: October 30, 2017

The whole school shared spooky stories this morning!

DreamBox Learning

Posted: April 5, 2017

Math activity site for Grade 6

 

Pages

Image Galleries

Added: Wed, May 7 2014

Videos

Added: Mon, Oct 30 2017
Bullying Awareness Video
Bullying Awareness Video
Bullying Awareness Video